Larry Fedora


  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Coaching veteran with more than 30 years of coaching experience at the FBS level. The 2015 Bear Bryant National Coach of the Year Finalist and 2015 FCA National Coach of the Year coached numerous outstanding players who went on to continue their careers in the National Football League. Mitch Trubisky, Eric Ebron, Giovanni Bernard, Ryan Switzer, Johnathan Cooper and Sylvester Williams to only name a few, who excelled under his leadership.

2019-present: Texas (analyst)

2012-18: North Carolina (head coach)

2008-11: Southern Mississippi (head coach)

2005-07: Oklahoma State (offensive coordinator)

2002-04: Florida (offensive coordinator)

1999-01: Middle Tennessee (offensive coordinator)

1997-98: Air Force (wide receivers)

1991-96: Baylor (wide receivers, running backs)

1987-90: Garland HS, TX (assistant)

1986: Austin (graduate assistant)

Back to Speakers

Raise The


The Vienna Football Assembly is operated by the

AFC Dacia Vienna Vikings

Kölgengasse 43, 1110 Wien

Phone: +43/1/4700190

Mobile: +43/650/8305683

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 by AFC Dacia Vienna Vikings

and the American Football Landesverband Wien.